Skip to main content
Eagle Directory
Staff

School Directory

Sparks Elementary Office

626.933.5101   FAX: 626.855.3770

Name

Position

Email

Gilbert Barraza Principal gbarraza@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Gabriela Esparza Office Manager gesparza@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 
Yolanda Urrea TOSA yurrea@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Ruiz Nurse lizruiz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
TBA Media Aide TBA
Dennis Hisamoto Psychologist dhisamoto@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
TBA Speech Pathologist TBA
Melanie Christopherson RSP Teacher mchristopherson@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Daniel Avalos Custodian davalosjr@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Alex Hernandez Custodian alehernandez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Ann Gomez Cafeteria Manager angomez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Carolyn Schnaible SDC K-3rd cschnaible@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Kim Wood Miranda SDCPK kwood@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Enda Wang Headstart ewang@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Amalia Venegas CDT avenegas@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Dina De La O K ddelao@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Makenzie Di Pietro TK mdipietro@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Sandra Villalobos K svillalobos@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Pauline R. Hall 1 prhall@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Joy Palacio 1 jcustodio@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Girvan 2 egirvan@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Alan Grantham 2 agrantham@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Polidano 2 rpolidano@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Lina Bak 3 lbak@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Joanna Palatto 3 tsangj@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Lisa Rhudy 3 lburke@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Lana Willis 4 lwillis@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Hai Pham 4 haipham@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Tiffany Kugelman 5 tkugelman@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Grace Shin 5 gshin@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Kimberly Baez 6 kbaez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Shannon White 6 smichalski@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

2022-2023 Directory