Skip to main content
Eagle Directory
Staff

School Directory

2021-2022 Directory

Sparks Elementary Office

626.933.5101   FAX: 626.855.3770

Name

Position

Email

Gilbert Barraza Principal gbarraza@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Desiree Rubio Interim Office Manager elrubio@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Yolanda Urrea SA TOSA yurrea@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Ruiz Nurse lizruiz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Alexis Bond Media Aide astackhouse@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Dennis Hisamoto Psychologist dhisamoto@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Ana Gonzalez Speech Pathologist argonzalez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Melanie Christopherson RSP Teacher mchristopherson@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Eddie Lara Custodian edlara@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Alex Hernandez Custodian TBA
Ann Gomez Cafeteria Manager angomez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Carolyn Schnaible SDC K-3rd cschnaible@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Kim Wood Miranda SDCPK kwood@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Enda Wang Headstart TBA
Karla Jimenez CDT TBA
Eileen Arroyo TK earroyo@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Dina De La O K ddelao@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Makenzie Di Pietro K mdipietro@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Dr. Dalila Menjivar 1 dzamora@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Wendy Padilla 1 wpadilla@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Sandra Villalobos 1 svillalobos@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Alan Grantham 2 agrantham@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Joy Palacio 2 jcustodio@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Polidano 2 rpolidano@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Lina Bak 3 lbak@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Joanna Palatto 3 tsangj@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Lisa Rhudy 3 lburke@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Lana Willis 4 lwillis@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Hai Pham 4 haipham@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Tiffany Kugelman 5 tkugelman@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Grace Shin 5 gshin@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Kimberly Baez 6 kbaez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Girvan 6 egirvan@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Shannon White 6 smichalski@hlpusd.k12.ca.us